Stressbusters and mood elevators

I have found a way to bounce back whenever I feel out of sorts and it has always helped me. What I do is  very simple-think of  a place  I have always wanted to visit  ,read about it and see the images .This is a sure way to get the endorphins rolling and  I am  back to normal in no time.

Yesterday I  was going through  my Ladakh pictures  and made a promise to myself that I would go there again.

P8150432P8150393

P8150405

 

P8170025

image (4)

2 thoughts on “Stressbusters and mood elevators

Leave a Reply

